illawarrarugbylogo

IDRU Board

 

 

Meeting dates scheduled for 2017 (Builders Club, Wollongong, 7pm):

  • Tuesday, 3rd January 2017
  • Monday, 6th February 2017
  • Monday, 6th March 2017
  • Monday, 3rd April 2017
  • Monday, 1st May 2017
  • Monday, 5th June 2017
  • Monday, 3rd July 2017
  • Monday, 7th August 2017
  • Monday, 4th September 2017
  • Tuesday, 2nd October 2017
  • Monday, 6th November 2017
  • Monday, 4th December 2017

Current Board Members

Name Position Mobile
Peter Woods President & Director 0411 466 366
John Masters Vice President and Director 0419 966 113
Andrew Webb Treasurer and Director 0414 504 763
Steve Tresidder Senior Rugby Chairman and Director 0425 324 937
Len Blackmore Junior Chairman & Director 0448 437 631
Darin Crofts Senior Representative Program Director 0404 829 356
Evan Poata-Smith Junior Representative Program Director 0429 596 564
Judiciary Administrative Officer Judiciary Administrative Officer
IDRU Secretary Secretary
You are here: Home IDRU IDRU Board