U17 Junior Rep Team Announced

junior illawarriors logoThe team management of the U17 Junior Illawarriors Representative side has announced the squad to take part in the 2014 NSW Junior Country Championship.

The U17 Country Carnival takes place in Dubbo on the 26th and 27th April.

The squad is:

  • Jordan Asanoska
  • Zach Beddingfield
  • Jackson Bentley
  • Angus Clark
  • James Finch
  • Brodie Ford
  • Brad Hauville
  • Lachlan Huntington
  • Jordan Ieremia (c)
  • AidenJanssen
  • Craig Johnson
  • Will Latu
  • Simiki Lufe
  • Conner Miller
  • Kevin Mooroa
  • Ethan Noonan
  • Josh Noonan (c)
  • Jack Parsons
  • Donte Patrick
  • Ben Rada
  • Cody Roman
  • TJ Salanoa
  • Jay Spencer

Congratulations to all players selected.

For more information please contact the Team Manager, Joanne Noonan, at

You are here: Home Junior Reps Junior Illawarriors News U17 Junior Rep Team Announced