U13 Junior Illawarrior Squad for 2015 Announced

junior illawarriors logoAs a result of two evenings of competitive rugby, the 2015 U13 Junior Illawarriors squad has been selected. We wish to thank all the boys who participated over the two nights, allowing us to see your skills, ability and commitment.

The selectors and coaches have selected a young promising squad of 24 players to prepare for the 2015 Junior illawarrior Tour to New Zealand.


The following players are to be congratulated on their selection:

Junior Amone Kiama
Tahj Amone Kiama
Tane Arthur-Worsop University
George Birt Shamrocks
Angus Blackmore Kiama
Guy Campbell Bowral
Max Cesare Tech-Waratahs
Marcos Chandra Campbelltown Harlequins
Isaac Devine Shamrocks
Noah Hill Avondale
Aidan Joerdens Shamrocks
Jordan Karakousis University
Wilson Kelly Bowral
Stuart Logan Shamrocks
Luke Males Kiama
Ernie McCarthy Kiama
Thomas Morgera University
Giovanni Nassau University
Jackson Philp Bowral
Tuoana Poata Tech-Waratahs
Heath Robinson Shamrocks
Patrick Rochaix Campbelltown Harlequins
Kane Rodwell Shamrocks
Ford Pasese Campbelltown Harlequins
Ruhan Vermaak Kiama
Beau Yeaman Avondale

For all further information please contact the Team Manager, Michelle Devine, at


You are here: Home Junior Reps Junior Illawarriors News U13 Junior Illawarrior Squad for 2015 Announced