Junior Illawarrior U10 Squad Announcement

junior illawarriors logoCongratulations to the below players that have made the 2016 squad. We’re confident that we have a strong team and look forward to getting know you all over the coming weeks. We’ll be in contact shortly we all the details on what it means to apart of such an important team. 

Thanks again to all the players and their families for trialling out for the u10s this year. It was very competitive and we hope to see all those that missed out back next year.

Jack Tully - Tech-Waratahs          

Cade Chapman - Kiama

Mason Kahler - Camden

Barry Couzin - Avondale

Elliot Rainford - Tech-Waratahs

Campbell Dickson - Kiama

Rhys Turkington - Camden


Cooper Clarke - Campbelltown

Bradley Nieborak - Tech-Waratahs

Miles Gorgijovski - Tech-Waratahs

Carter-Jermaine Everingham - Campbelltown

Evan Thomas - Shamrocks

Tarelle Tutu - Campbelltown

Kane Sharman - Tech-Waratahs

Caitlyn Halse - Camden

Deacon Wayne - Avondale

Cameron Wright - Camden

Clay Batchelor - Tech-Waratahs

You are here: Home Junior Reps Junior Illawarriors News Junior Illawarrior U10 Squad Announcement