Illawarrior u13's NZ Touring Squad

junior illawarriors logo

The Illawarrior’s Under 13’s NZ Squad for 2017 has been selected.

A big thank you to all the players who took the time to come along and trial. The standard was very high with many positions being closely contested. The coaching staff appreciated all the players efforts and the time & effort of all the parents and carers in getting all the boys there.

The following players have been chosen to represent the Illawarra District:

Zakauri Clarke - Campbelltown Harlequins, Kane Dupres - Campbelltown Harlequins, Jason Fealofani - Campbelltown Harlequins, Joseph Fealofani - Campbelltown Harlequins, Roy Fenukitau - Shamrocks, Levi Fotu - Camden, Micah Gibson - Kiama, Luke Jobson – Camden, Jaxon Lavender - Kiama, Joshua Low – Camden, Oliver McCrea - Tech Tahs, Hudsyn Murphy - Camden, Harry Neich - Camden, Matthew Parkes - Bowral, Riley Reynolds - Camden, Jackson Ropata - Campbelltown Harlequins, Bohan Spencer - Camden, Lochie Stewart - Camden, Patrick Thomas – Kiama, CJ Tufuga - Campbelltown Harlequins, Lachlan Turnbull - Camden, Harrison Valevatu - Campbelltown Harlequins, Jaydon Viliamu - Campbelltown Harlequins, Angus Webster - Bowral, Lleyton Wright - Camden.

We would like to congratulate all the boys who made the squad and will advise them that a full schedule of training will follow shortly.

You are here: Home Junior Reps Junior Illawarriors News Illawarrior u13's NZ Touring Squad